I have some old orphaned records for old subscriptions that I want to delete from the sysmergesubscriptions table.
Each time I delete unnecessary records, it show up again after it syncs with any subscriber!!
How can I delete these records permanently ?
P.S : These records were left out in this table even after I cleaned up our Merge Replication Setup in my question : How to properly clean Merge Replication Setup