Tag Info

New answers tagged


According to the DB2 documentation, it is a weird isolation level, where changes are committed to the database as soon as you execute them (for others to see). It doesn't say explicitly, but, there is no roll-back, either, as far as I can tell. Basically, it means no transaction at all. "You say 'transaction', but, I don't really care". Thus -> chaos. ...

Top 50 recent answers are included