Tag Info

New answers tagged

0

You will need to reinstall the service pack, it will only update the feature you installed from source. (and I second Aarons humble option)


2

I would always err on the side of just installing the service pack again (it will know which components, if any, to update). Especially when adding client tools to a workstation - where this is not a major disruption. (And if you're adding BIDS to a production server, you should reconsider IMHO.)



Top 50 recent answers are included