0

I'm using MySql Workbench and Wamp Server on my local computer. I designed a model and syncronised it with "Synchronize Model..." in "Database" menu. It completed successfully but when I trying to sync again, there is always something remaining and is listed to be applied! For example, all these changes listed in the image bellow, are generating just after a successful sync: enter image description here

It seems that all these changes are applied but Workbench tries to do it again every time.

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.