I have merge replication between two databases, "db1" as a publisher and "db2" as a subscriber.

Just adding one row to "table1" included in db2 and then right clicking on data then execute I got all its data disposed. Even if I try to copy its data manually from table1 in the published I got a message that table1 is being upgraded by the publisher and I cannot insert.

The table's primary key is foreign key in other tables.

How is the content permitted to delete?

the image attached display what i exactly did]

closed as unclear what you're asking by Tom V, MDCCL, LowlyDBA, Md Haidar Ali Khan, hot2use Nov 7 at 8:23

Please clarify your specific problem or add additional details to highlight exactly what you need. As it's currently written, it’s hard to tell exactly what you're asking. See the How to Ask page for help clarifying this question. If this question can be reworded to fit the rules in the help center, please edit the question.