0

When I built the cluster I forgot to uncheck the storage. It's now giving me all sorts of errors. How can completely remove the cluster so I can rebuild it? This is a 3 node cluster and I evicted two nodes, but when I try to evict the last node I get:

enter image description here

I removed all the Disk and Pools from the remaining node. Can you please guide me

1

In Failover Cluster Manager, right-click on the cluster, select More Actions, and click on Destroy Cluster.

  • Thanks,I destroyed the cluster using the Destroy Cluster option but the virtual network name is still in AD – user1716729 Mar 7 at 10:28

Your Answer

By clicking “Post Your Answer”, you agree to our terms of service, privacy policy and cookie policy

Not the answer you're looking for? Browse other questions tagged or ask your own question.