I would like to know how to delete a cluster with this type of case.
To explain, I created a cluster for two nodes and there was a bug so I had to stop the service on the first node. However after recovering the server, I can no longer see the cluster suddenly like that as if by magic in the failover manager, and when I ping the cluster is always available somewhere.
How can I delete this cluster and redo a new one? Knowing that when I try to create one, I am told that my second server is already in a cluster while the cluster in question is no longer visible.
Windows Server 2012 R2