Don't display the popup when you remove/delete the sqldocument in SQL server.
Before I downloaded the latest version of SQL server, it didn't show any popup about status when I removed the sql document.
When I downloaded the latest version of SQL server, it suddenly started to display the popup.
It always display when I remove/delete the sql document in SQL server.
How do I remove it?