When I'm restoring a database, it is auto populating the original file name and restore as.
The check box (relocate all files to folder) is to change the destination path.
No matter if this checkbox is selected or not, the restore as default value is the same.
Is the default value for the relocate setting, and the
Restore As value same as the default data and log file locations configured on the sql server?